IIITD Admission Process 2022 List of selected candidates for B. Tech. Computer Science & Social Sciences (CSSS) Program - Round 1 (Published on 27th September 2022)

Following candidates have been selected in round 1 for B.Tech. (CSSS) program on **Provisional basis** subject to payment of admission fee and verification of documents.

The instructions for payment of fee and document verification details will be sent on the registered Email ID. The instructions will also be published on the website.

Application ID	Candidate Name
B22S002975	Harsh Hingorani
B22S002973	Paras Verma
B22S002453	Komal
B22S002668	Nutan Kumari
B22S002544	Anya Hooda
B22S002417	Tanu Kanojia
B22DS002478	Pankhuri Singh
B22S003017	Ayush Gupta
B22S002724	Madhav Kansil
B22S002681	Anisha Srivastava
B22S002793	Divita Diwan
B22S002518	Bhaavya
B22S002411	Pranshu Goel
B22S002743	Arya Garg
B22S002570	Kashvi Panvanda
B22S003020	Tanishka Khokhar
B22S002465	Devansh Grover
B22S002629	Raima Aggarwal
B22S002477	Arnav Srivastava
B22S002472	Rohan Devgon
B22S002810	Vanshika Pal
B22S002464	Mananya Kohli

B.TechAdmission2022 Page 1 of 1